disaster-girl.jpg

Two weeks ago I went on holiday. It rained the whole time so rather then sit around and watch bad telly I taught myself how to use CSS and built a new blog.  This is located at www.murderburger.co.nz just down the road from my house. So you’ll have to change your bookmarks.

In other news, I planted two olive trees, three feijoa trees and an avocado today.  The avocado is going to turn into a monster but I haven’t told my neighbour that yet. He’ll find out eventuallly.

Leave a Reply

