The little mermaid

19

Sometimes dads are not the best people to help you make costumes.

One Response to “The little mermaid”

  1. retailanonymous Says:

    My dad once helped me make a hat for my school’s Easter Parade. He basically took all of my teddy bears and tied them to an ice-cream container, from largest at the bottom to smallest at the top. I wish I had a photo of me wearing that hat. I remember it was heavy, and I won the prize for ‘most inventive’, which is like giving a retarded kid a prize for being retarded.

Leave a Reply

