Meanwhile… in Japan

6a00d8341c3c5c53ef00e54f58ee788834-640wi

Big Blue Bear spends his days looking for people to fire.

2 Responses to “Meanwhile… in Japan”

  1. kricker Says:

    The big blue bear is from the Colorado Convention Center in Denver, CO.

  2. murderburger Says:

    Dammit. Now I have to make a “meanwhile… in the Western/South Western regions of the United States” tag, and to be honest I don’t think I’ll ever use it again unless I did something about John Denver or the Colorado Avalanche both of whom I totally rate.

    So let’s just pretend it is in Japan because most people will just assume it is anyway and then all my tags are kept nice and orderly.

    Also, if anyone from LAX or Kennedy Airport is reading this, please stop strip searching me everytime I come into your country. The novelty has worn off.

Leave a Reply

