The Palestinian problem is more complicated then I thought.

deathjuice

I don’t claim any expertise on Global Conflict Resolution, but I suspect that some of these Arab demands are just too unrealistic.

3 Responses to “The Palestinian problem is more complicated then I thought.”

  1. trevenator Says:

    They could make a damn good start with spirulina.

  2. BurntMaze Says:

    Classic! I think his mate’s just told him. Ooops.

  3. retailanonymous Says:

    I like the way he’s written “(Zionist)” in as an afterthought. Not all juice must die! Only the juice that supports an Israeli state!

    I heard that pineapple juice was overwhelmingly in favour of partition.

Leave a Reply

